A Man In His Prime

Like Guylty said in her emergency ficlet at me + richard armitage, Richard Armitage is TRULY a man in his prime.

Exhibit A: Richard at the BAFTA LA TV Tea 2013

 

I’ve been gone all weekend so it was such a lovely surprise to see these picture circulating online.   He looks so incredibly handsome that my words cannot give him any justice so I won’t even try.  I’ll let his picture do the talking….

Ay, ay, ay, ay, ay,  caliente!!!!!


5 responses to “A Man In His Prime”

  1. Servetus Avatar
    Servetus

    Thanks for the link love!

    1. lamaruca Avatar

      You are most welcome, dearest! ❤

  2. Richard Armitage Esquire UK 2013 – Bonding Transitions | crystalchandlyre Avatar

    […] A Man In His Prime (swooningmaruca.wordpress.com) […]

    1. lamaruca Avatar

      thanks for the pingback, Crystalchandlyre! ❤

Leave a comment