Girl Meets Boy

15DATING-articleLarge

So, I have been talking to a guy I met online and I am beyond thrilled!!!   We met for coffee on our first date and spent the next five hours talking and joking and just enjoying each other’s company.  To say that we hit it off right away is an understatement!  There’s this amazing connection that feels very organic.  There’s nothing forced about our interactions with each other and I feel so calm, so comfortable…. as if I’ve known him all along.   It’s a little bonkers – really!

No I have not gone off the deep end!  I don’t know where this new relationship is going. I don’t feel the need to label it or pressure him into defining what is happening between us….there’s no need and I don’t care! Whatever is happening I deserve it and so does he. I’ll keep you posted… 😉

5 thoughts on “Girl Meets Boy

  1. I hope this proves to be a mutually loving relationship that can go the distance bringing you both much joy. But since it’s so new to you both, just enjoy each others company and learning about each other. Tine will take care of the rest. Don’t forget my invitation to the wedding though, I need time to buy my tissues.
    xxx Massive Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

