GREEN JUICE CHALLENGE!

7-days-in-may-2014

Last year I started enjoying this odd looking yet scrumptious beverage in it’s many varieties….  Yes I know green veggies especially are quite unpopular…but I promise you’ll find a recipe that you’ll enjoy….

You don’t even use a juicer (to damn expensive).  I use my blender and have convinced myself that the pulp makes the juice more like a smoothie and that ingesting the pulp is actually even better than just the juice….  Whether in smoothie or juice form…..the idea is to incorporate more nutrient rich fruits and veggies into our diets….and well, we can all afford to be healthier….plus it’s so simple and it’s ONLY for 7 days!!!

So who’s with me?

If you are interested, simply follow the link to get the recipes….

JOIN ME IN THIS YEAR’S GREEN JUICE CHALLENGE!

2 thoughts on “GREEN JUICE CHALLENGE!

    1. absolutely! I do too…just yesterday I made this awesome braised kale and fennel to go with some grilled salmon….and this morning I had a spinach banana coconut milk smoothie….delicious!!! or is it that I just like to eat?….either way it’s healthy ….jejeje!

Leave a Reply

