Lost My Train of Thought, Decorum and My Panties

This is serious stuff…I was in the middle of writing this really good post or so I thought when I was inevitably thwarted by this guy:

woof
(source)

Then Servetus posted this video:

Wow, his voice is so rich and velvety and…..whoa, my panties just dropped!

Hormones have taken over my brain…what was I saying?  I can’t even finish this post; so I won’t even try.

Please accept my apologies as I seem to be in need of a very long shower…ahem…..now where did I hide that toy….

5 thoughts on “Lost My Train of Thought, Decorum and My Panties

Leave a Reply

