It has been three years since I’ve seen my family and friends in California.  My son and I flew into LAX on Wednesday morning and we’ve been basking in the warmth, love and light from our  beautiful SoCal village. 

So although I’ve attempted to keep up with our gorgeous hunk by admiring his newest pictures, there has been very little time to complete my 30-day challenge.   I’ll will make every attempt to catch up in the next couple of days….surf and sand permitting.

image
Don't be mad at me, Darling. I'll make it up yo you. Promise.
Leave a Reply

