Your Favorite Character Pictures

There are just so many pictures to pic from that it’s hard to select just one.  Here are some of my favorites:

When I became of aware of Richard Armitage I was so mesmerized by his eyes.   Thorin Oakenshield has an imposing presence but one look into his eyes and one might just get lost in them.

thorinoakenshield5
Powerful and mesmerizing gaze
Majestic and Gorgeous even in burlap
Majestic and Gorgeous even in burlap

I will try not to pass out as I post the following pictures of Mr. John Thorton:

A True Gentleman
A True Gentleman
I could just melt!!!
I could just melt!!!
I'm looking back at you Mr. Thorton
I’m looking back at you Mr. Thorton
Words escape me...
Words escape me…

Lucas North the handsome, tormented spy:

Broken
Broken
what's not to like?
what’s not to like?

Of course my list would not be complete without my favorite baddie:

Sir Guy of Gisborne
Sir Guy of Gisborne
Deliciously Develish
Deliciously Develish

Last but not least, my favorite handsome stranger, Mr. Harry Kennedy:

Irresistibly Charming
Irresistibly Charming
Handsome Indeed
Handsome Indeed

Gosh, all this oogling has got me in a frenzy….I may just need a cold shower!!!

***All pictures courtesy of RichardArmitageNet.com

2 thoughts on “Your Favorite Character Pictures

Leave a Reply

