A Scene of His Which Made You Cry

Sigh….I’m with Morrighansmuse on this one: “This scene always gets me every time. It takes my breath away, makes my heart skip a beat, and brings back that belief in my hopeful little heart that true love does exist, making my heart and soul soar forever.”

Well because it’s been such a very long time since I’ve fallen in love and I do so very much want to be in love again….and wouldn’t it be wonderful if I met a wonderful man like Richard Armitage – preferably Richard himself of course, ahem (if my dear sister happens to read this, “yes, I am aware of how crazy THAT sounds.”?

Enjoy the scene HERE.

Leave a Reply

