Your favorite character

I’ve gotten a bit of track with my 30-day challenge.   I’m elbow deep in making party foods to entertain 60 guests at our 4rth of July BBQ.   Gees don’t they know I have very important challenge to complete and hundreds of Beautiful Richard Armitage pictures and caps to logos?!?!?!   Aaaaarrrrggggghhhh!!!!!!!

No matter…Keep calm and look at Mr. John Thornton…

image

Mr. Thornton is such a dreamy gentleman with wonderful character.   He’s honest, industrious, level-headed, strong worth ethics, kind, generous, tender, loving….and apparently a very good kisser…….hhmmmmmm……*thud*…..

Sorry lost my train of thought….could not be helped…..

**All pictures courtesy of RichardArmitageNet.com –  thank you Ali for your tireless work in maintaining this wonderful site for us obssessed loyal RA fans.  

5 thoughts on “Your favorite character

    1. Shishkabobs, grilled chicken, carne asada, potato salad, bow tie pasts with chopped cucumbers, cherry tomatoes, gets cheese and olive oil, “cowboy” caviar, Spanish rice, and an assortment of desserts….oh yeah and booze, lots of it….;D

    1. I agree. I was so stressed that at one point I started throwing stuff across the room! Thankfully my sister was around to calm me down and help me through it. It’s not easy to keep a four year old nephew and a 4 month old niece entertained whilst cooking, decorating, and cleaning for a large group. I am exhausted!

Leave a Reply

