image
Chilling Gent

Isn’t he lovely?  He looks so relaxed… I could just see him hanging out with my friends and I, walking in Downtown Santa Ana, enjoying the art scene while doing a pub crawl….  Given the chance I’d invite him to join us next time we are both in Southern California …. ahhhh, ’tis but a dream though.  In the meantime I’ll just enjoy him in this picture.

Excuse me while I retreat to my personal fantasy with “my friend” Richard.

One thought on “Hanging out with Richard

Leave a Reply

